Join our mailing list
Subcribe now and receive free premium content – updates, fun and exciting info directly in your email!

join our mailing list

P.S. We hate spam as much as you do! Your information is valuable, and will never be shared or sold, and you can unsubscribe at any time.

Maslow's Hierarchy of Needs

Abraham Maslow, a famous humanistic psychologist.
He has set up a hierarchy of five levels of basic needs. Beyond these needs, higher levels of needs exist. These include needs for understanding, esthetic appreciation and purely spiritual needs. In the levels of the five basic needs, the person does not feel the second need until the demands of the first have been satisfied, nor the third until the second has been satisfied, and so on.
Maslow's basic needs are as follows: CLICK HERE to read them